Woohoo: We now have partners in 15 countries

woohoo partners logo

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 10.21.44

Our Woohoo Partnership program is constantly growing and we now have partners in 15 different countries:

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Colombia,Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, South Africa, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, USA

See the full list of partners here.

We are looking for many more partners around the world so if you want to work with happiness at work, read all about the Woohoo Partnership program here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.