Free Webinar March 26: How To Build A Culture Of Positive Feedback

Studies show that receiving positive feedback at work makes us happier, less stressed and more productive. In our opinion, itís one of the most effective tools to make a workplace better.

But itís also sorely lacking from most workplaces. In our study of what makes people†unhappy†at work, a lack of praise and recognition was one of the major causes.

Join this FREE* webinar and learn all about:

  • The science behind positive feedback
  • How to most effectively give positive feedback
  • Pitfalls to avoid, including why rewards and bonuses often backfire
  • Great examples of workplaces who have built a culture of positive feedback
  • 5 specific, simple ideas to praise employees

Date:†March 26, 2024
Time:†15.30 CET / 2:30pm GMT / 9:30am ET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.